Coming up for air

I didn’t forget! I just have been burning the midnight oil to get Magick finished, and now that I am on a 3-week break from school, I should be able to kick it into high gear! PLUS, I’ve added some new plot twists that are completely unexpected! Okay, time to take a gulp of air and head back under. I’ll be surfacing a little later in the week to post about Tara Maya’s The Unfinished Song series, which has totally hooked me. Talk to you soon!

 

red signature

2 thoughts on “Coming up for air

  1. Happy to hear you’re still alive… I finished book 1 of one series 2 or 3 years ago and haven’t heard a peep from the author since. Sometimes I wonder…. but that could be just my morbid thinking.

    • No, not this chick. I’m in the home stretch, but I have to concentrate on it and not be online so much. I have full-time job, full-time school, full-time husband and full-time son, so being a big presence online is not an option if I want to finish Magick lol

Leave a Reply

