Choices casting call!

I love movies. I used to work in a movie theater (actually, MANY movie theater’s, just not all at once) just so I can see movies for free. I have a ridiculously large DVD collection, and I can’t answer the question: what is your favorite movie.

So, I tend to visualize actor’s when I’m writing and place them in the part of my characters. Not that I base the character on the actor, but the actor on the character. Today, in honor of it being FREE on Amazon, I bring you my cast for Choices!

Logan MacKinnon

josh-duhamel2

Abby Jennings-Stanford

Camilla-Belle-Photo-Shoot-1180

Ben Frazier

Norman-Reedus_6

Kassey Frazier

Kirsten-Dunst-Pics

Jake Johnson

eye-candy-hunter-parrish-25

Stephen Stanford

303802-matt-bomer

Disagree with any of my choices (pun totally intended)? Absolutely love one? Let me know! If you haven’t read Choices, you can get a FREE Kindle version today only at Amazon! Enjoy!

red signature

2 thoughts on “Choices casting call!

Leave a Reply

