Hacked!

She doesn’t know it yet, but I’m taking over her blog. Who am I? I’m Teagan Callahan, pleased to meet you! If you don’t know who I am, I’m the woman that Teresa is currently writing about in Magick. I’m new to this blogging thing, so cut me some slack, please. I saw some of her posts, and I figured it’s just a place to talk about yourself and put it out in the blogosphere…bloggersphere….whatever.

So about me: I’m a witch, and I am secretly in love with a sorcerer (which, if you tell anyone, I will turn you into a toad. Okay, maybe not a toad, but I can make you bray like a donkey. Okay, not even that. Just don’t say anything, ok?), and in my world, that’s a big no-no. My best friend Harley likes him in a purely platonic way (she has the hots for Damien, who’s a werewolf and hiding something. Obviously, it’s not the fact that he’s a werewolf), so I guess it’s not all bad, but I always thought sorcerers were douchebags of the highest order. They think their sh…their feces don’t stink and are so arrogant that I want to gag.

But Noah…Noah is something else. He’s cocky, or confident, I haven’t decided which yet, but I know he’s under my skin. Which I never let happen. And I don’t know how to feel about it. He makes me feel things I’ve never felt before, and I don’t care how cliche that sounds, it’s true. It makes me…squirmy. Uncomfortable, but in a good way. I think. Gah! We got off to a VERY rocky start, arguing all the time, bouncing insults off each other like we were tennis rackets and our words were the ball…but man, under the frustration and annoyance, he made me feel alive! And then…he kissed me. Just laid one on me, and I melted. I held it together physically, but inside I was a hot mess…

Aw crap, I hear her coming. Gotta go, peace!

 

Teagan

2 thoughts on “Hacked!

Leave a Reply

