Zoinks!

I have been away too long! Things got a little crazy there for a bit, with animals going to the vet and bringing a new puppy home, and trying to get some work done on Choices AND Magick…I just didn’t have the time! Can I not just skip sleep? If I could skip sleep and drink copious amounts of coffee, I’d be ok!

So I’m introducing a new character into the Immortals and Magick Trilogy, and he will be introduced in the third book. His name is Jaryth….well, I can’t give you his last name because I don’t believe in spoilers! Let’s just say he’s another vampire in Padraigan’s arsenal, but has close ties to one of the gang.

emo vamp

Jaryth is just your typical teenage vampire who is a couple of centuries old- he’s a little emo, a little tortured, and favors skinny jeans. But Jaryth has a secret, and things are not as they seem…

Stay tuned for more updates on Magick, Choices, Blood Moon, and many more!

red signature

Leave a Reply

