What’s in store….

So much to do, and so little time, but I secretly like the rushing 🙂 I’ll be working on Magick again today, which the current release date is December, however I am going to try to get it out in November. After Magick, I’ll start work on the third book, Blood Moon, which is all about Harley and a certain brooding werewolf.

In the meantime, I’m polishing up work on a Harlequin novel that I’m going to submit to them…and if I get a rejection? SO WHAT! I’ll just publish THAT through Amazon as well….wait. Huh. Why even go through the trouble of getting a rejection? Should I just self publish anyway? Hmmmm. Must ponder on that  bit….

Anyway, I have TONS of new books that I will be working on in the months to come, some paranormal, some mushy straight-up romance, and some blatant horror. Oh wow, I am so stoked! I love writing!!

Leave a Reply

