Red with embarassment…

I did something tonight that I never thought I would do…I set up a GoFundMe page! A friend recommended it, because I said I needed an investor to float me some money so that I could promote Eternity properly, with a marketing team, and promotional materials, and entering it into writing contests…who knew?!?! I feel realllllly cheesy about doing it but I don’t know what else to do. We do have some savings, but with Zane coming to live with us full-time, that money has to go to getting him settled in and ready for school next year. What to do….it just makes me uncomfortable because I don’t ask for help very often, but this means so much to me, and I really believe in my book, that I am willing to do anything to make the rest of my dream come true.

 

http://www.gofundme.com/PromoteEternity

Leave a Reply

