Studying at the DD

For those in the know, the DD is Dunkin Donuts. My study partner’s house has been taken over by her husband’s band, so we adjourned here to DD for some peace and quiet. I’ve not got any school work done, however. I’ve been editing Magick! I found that I had two half completed versions that I had to merge before I start to work on the main body again. SOoooooo, once that is done, hopefully by this weekend, I will begin work again on Magick so I can get it published and my sister-in-law can have something to read 🙂 Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

