Busy, busy…need rest!

I’ve been non-stop since Tuesday night, and I need rest! I don’t see that in my future though, not until at least Thanksgiving day. Oh wait, no, that’s the release date! GAH! Friday, maybe? I have a four day weekend, so maybe I can fit sleep in then, lol. I may have slept for three hours last night, I’m not sure. I went through the book last night, dredging for quotes to start posting on Twitter, and I have to write a character blog tomorrow for Kristy to post…plus I’m going to the Spider Web to talk to Sam and Debbie about doing a reading for the book. The book stuff is so exciting, now if I could just get rid of this day job, lol!!!

Leave a Reply

