Updates and dizziness…

So, I woke up this morning to find that Red Rose has pushed my release date out a week. This is a good thing.

I was feeling a little stressed, and a little overwhelmed, but now I have the time to promote a little (I think they felt bad for me), and to spread the word. And build my following on Twitter and FB. Curiously enough, I’m also feeling a little bummed, because I’ve waited so long, I want the book out there! Patience is a virtue, and I’m trying to feel virtuous, which I have never been, lol!

Leave a Reply

